Why do I have to enter my password when editing settings?

  • Overview
  • FAQ
  • Why do I have to enter my password when editing settings?

Your settings area is crucial to your account security. From here you can change your password, enable or disable two-factor authentication and you can delete your account.

So before you can access this area, you might have to confirm your password. This is just a precaution to make sure only you make changes to your account settings.

Was this article helpful? Happy face Neutral face Sad face